Axe finally falls on Big Brother (Australia)

14 07 2008

http://news.ninemsn.com.au/article.aspx?id=596733&rss=yes

 

Thank God: The naïve, precocious, boring, artistically ignorant, whiney, low IQ and proud of it, losers on Big Brother will no longer piss me off when I accidentally catch a glimpse of that pathetic show.  

Anyone prepared to live without books, pen and paper, music, movies and sport on top of giving up their personal privacy for several months is by definition a piece of human shit in my opinion, and I think it’s no wonder the show attracted so many losers.  

So I’m stoked that Big Brother has finally been canned and I can have one less thing reminding me how many sad cases there are out there that presumably love mind numbingly boring shows like this. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

